LESLIE WOOD

BROOKLYN, NY

LESLIEAWOOD.COM + CONTACT + SHOP
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
I’ve added another new print to my shop. Lots more on the way! 

I’ve added another new print to my shop. Lots more on the way!ย 

Monday, July 21, 2014
I will be adding a bunch of new prints to my shop this week. Here’s the first one!

I will be adding a bunch of new prints to my shop this week. Hereโ€™s the first one!

Monday, June 30, 2014
The booklet I illustrated for The Center for Urban Pedagogy folds out into a 22” x 32” poster. I had a blast collaborating with designer @elanaschlenker on this project!

The booklet I illustrated for The Center for Urban Pedagogy folds out into a 22” x 32” poster. I had a blast collaborating with designer @elanaschlenker on this project!

Sunday, June 29, 2014
This is the cover of a booklet I illustrated for CUP (The Center for Urban Pedagogy) and New Yorkers for Parks about how to improve NYC parks.

This is the cover of a booklet I illustrated for CUP (The Center for Urban Pedagogy) and New Yorkers for Parks about how to improve NYC parks.

Sunday, June 15, 2014
visiting my mural at the brooklyn public library in greenpoint…

visiting my mural at the brooklyn public library in greenpoint…

Monday, June 9, 2014
collecting thoughts and rain

collecting thoughts and rain

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
mug shot ( more mugs in the works, wrapping paper available at @wrap_magazine )

mug shot ( more mugs in the works, wrapping paper available at @wrap_magazine )

Thursday, May 29, 2014
This necklace is available in my shop!

This necklace is available in my shop!

Friday, May 23, 2014
my foodie wrapping paper and greeting cards for @wrap_magazine — available in their online shop!

my foodie wrapping paper and greeting cards for @wrap_magazine — available in their online shop!

Friday, May 16, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
ink painting on paper, $50. email me if interested: leslie@leslieawood.com

ink painting on paper, $50. email me if interested: leslie@leslieawood.com

Sunday, April 27, 2014
sunday sketches

sunday sketches

Friday, April 25, 2014
working on a new series of ink paintings ๐Ÿ˜Š

working on a new series of ink paintings ๐Ÿ˜Š

new in the shop!

new in the shop!

Monday, April 14, 2014
http://lesliewood.bigcartel.com/product/blue-splatter-mug

http://lesliewood.bigcartel.com/product/blue-splatter-mug

RSS