LESLIE WOOD

THE DOODLINGS OF NYC BASED ILLUSTRATOR LESLIE WOOD

LESLIEAWOOD.COM + CONTACT + SHOP
Monday, April 14, 2014
http://lesliewood.bigcartel.com/product/blue-splatter-mug

http://lesliewood.bigcartel.com/product/blue-splatter-mug

Monday, April 7, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
new design in the shop: lesliewood.bigcartel.com

new design in the shop: lesliewood.bigcartel.com

Saturday, February 15, 2014
Yours truly with one of my handcrafted necklaces and one of my favorite shirts from @duonyc !  I updated my shop: lesliewood.bigcartel.com

Yours truly with one of my handcrafted necklaces and one of my favorite shirts from @duonyc ! I updated my shop: lesliewood.bigcartel.com

Friday, February 14, 2014
leslieawood.com

leslieawood.com

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
my interview and wrapping paper in the current issue of @wrap_magazine !

my interview and wrapping paper in the current issue of @wrap_magazine !

Saturday, November 30, 2013
My mural at the Greenpoint Library is now complete!  Here’s a sneak peek!

My mural at the Greenpoint Library is now complete! Here’s a sneak peek!

Monday, November 18, 2013
lesliewood.bigcartel.com

lesliewood.bigcartel.com

Friday, November 15, 2013
A sneak peek of my feature in the upcoming issue of @wrap_magazine !! It is available now at wrap.bigcartel.com.  I could not be more excited about this.  Thanks again Chris & Polly!

A sneak peek of my feature in the upcoming issue of @wrap_magazine !! It is available now at wrap.bigcartel.com. I could not be more excited about this. Thanks again Chris & Polly!

Thursday, November 14, 2013
Day 3 of my Greenpoint Library mural was great!  So much progress and so many words of encouragement from the fine folks who make up my neighborhood.  Looking forward to tomorrow!

Day 3 of my Greenpoint Library mural was great! So much progress and so many words of encouragement from the fine folks who make up my neighborhood. Looking forward to tomorrow!

Thursday, September 12, 2013
leslieawood.com

leslieawood.com

Monday, September 9, 2013
Thursday, April 18, 2013
© Leslie Wood  leslieawood.com

© Leslie Wood  leslieawood.com

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
© Leslie Wood  leslieawood.com

© Leslie Wood  leslieawood.com

RSS